boooring !

I will move on saturday to an apartment in Finspång . It is named Sjövik and it is called lake cove on english . It has four rooms plus a kitchen and two bathrooms . It's two bedrooms, a dining room and a livingroom in this apartment . It's close to the stable . There stand my horse as called Wayfarer but he isn't mine but almost . He's a Connemara pony but overgrowth . He's 150cm in withers . He is gray, bleached dapples with very small dots. It's called flydapples . He's born in 1995 . He likes to jump and ride out in the forest and on the Cross-Country Course . He's my little angel and i love him so much<3 I love you Hagens Wayfarer more than someone else and for ever! <3 I will never forget you or the memories we got. <3
Kram Kikki

Kommentarer
Postat av: Erika

sv:

Jo visst visst.

Denna diskution har vi ju haft tidigare.



Du pratar alltid om hur "högt" du vill hoppa och hur "högt" du har hoppat.



Du verkar inte tänka på din ridning lika mycket som höjden.

Men men..

2011-01-27 @ 17:47:43
URL: http://eriikapettersson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Erika

sv:

Nej nu snackade jag inte enbart om sockerbits hinder.

Men att träna runt 70-80 är ju bra o kunna rida rätt där, och sedan gå upp på 90 cm hinder.



Men de är inte min häst du rider, så jag ska inte lägga mig i.

2011-01-27 @ 18:33:15
URL: http://eriikapettersson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0